S1.	Name	Award
No.		
01	Dr. Pratyush Datta	K C Basu Memorial award for Best Paper in
		Hematology.
		1 st Prize
		(APMWBCON 2021)
02	Dr. Sayan Kundu	K C Basu Memorial award for Best Paper in
		Hematology
		1 st Prize
		(APMWBCON 2017)
03	Dr. Priyanka Mondal	Oral award Best Paper in Histopathology
		3 rd Prize.
		(APMWBCON 2016)